Featured News

Guaranteed Irish Announces Ambitious Membership Targets during Meeting with An Taoiseach

Guaranteed Irish, which Bord na Móna is a member of, has unveiled ambitious membership targets and a program of public engagement activities during a meeting with An Taoiseach, Enda Kenny.

Friday 17/02/2017
Mountlucas Windfarm Community Gain Scheme
Wednesday 15/02/2017
Bord na Móna partner with Dublin Institute of Technology
Thursday 02/02/2017
Biodiversity Action Plan Review 2017
Monday 30/01/2017
Dominant Dublin win Bord na Móna O'Byrne Cup
Monday 23/01/2017
Bord na Móna to Work with Irish Farmers to Produce Energy Crops for Power Stations
Friday 23/12/2016
An Bord Pleanála grants planning permission
Thursday 08/12/2016
Shannon Flood Risk Group to Carry out Strategic Maintenance Work
Friday 09/12/2016
Bord na Móna Extend Their Sponsorship of Leinster GAA Series
Friday 02/12/2016
Bord na Móna Opens €1.5 million Mountlucas Centre
Monday 28/11/2016
Bord na Móna Announce Further 3 Year Partnership with Leinster GAA