Please enable JavaScript to view this website at its full functionality.
Naturally Driven
Loading..

Transform

Leading the way in renewable energy in Ireland

Transform

Leading the way in renewable energy in Ireland

Energise

Solar power for a new generation

Recover

Recycling waste and plastics into new uses

Recover

Recycling waste and plastics into new uses

Grow

Pioneering new ground and markets

Operate

Managing operations for the nation’s energy

Operate

Managing operations for the nation’s energy

Nurture

Rehabilitation of peatlands for biodiversity

Community

Providing amenities rich in biodiversity

Community

Providing amenities rich in biodiversity

Our Businesses
Powering change and innovation
News
Stay up to date with our latest news and features
Wednesday 22/07/2020
Bord na Móna Delivering on Climate Action in FY 2020
Friday 19/06/2020
Bord na Móna to commence Enhanced Peatland Rehabilitation Scheme
Monday 25/05/2020
Bord na Móna welcomes the first report by the Just Transition Commissioner
Wednesday 13/05/2020
UPDATED: Important Public Advisory Notice regarding the risk of fires in the countryside
Wednesday 08/04/2020
Bord na Móna to oversee 1,800 hectares of the 2020 raised-bog restoration programme
Saturday 28/03/2020
Public Amenity availability update
Thursday 27/02/2020
Minister taps trees and starts new Bord na Móna harvest
Thursday 20/02/2020
Bord na Móna and Coillte announce landmark biomass supply to Edenderry Power
Thursday 28/11/2019
Oweninny Wind Farm reaches commercial operation
Wednesday 16/10/2019
Bord na Móna announce €1.6 Billion investment in renewable energy development, new business projects, waste recycling and resource recovery for the next ten years
Wednesday 02/10/2019
Bord na Móna and Coillte collaborate to transform 1500 hectares into native woodland
Friday 13/09/2019
AES Bord na Móna delivers 'Green' Ploughing Championships
See all Bord na Móna NewsOrange right arrow