Featured News

Local groups benefit from funding from Bruckana windfarm Community Gain Scheme.

Bord na Móna has awarded €42,500 to 14 community and voluntary organisations in the vicinity of Bruckana Wind Farm

Monday 11/02/2019
2019 Community Gain Scheme Funds now open for two Bord na Móna Windfarms.
Monday 04/02/2019
Bord na Móna submit planning application for proposed Derryadd Wind Farm
Friday 16/11/2018
Lough Boora Discovery Park Wins Best Places Competition
Wednesday 24/10/2018
Bord na Móna accelerates Decarbonisation
Monday 23/07/2018
Bord na Móna Reports Robust Performance, Significant progress on Decarbonisation
Friday 15/06/2018
Irish Virtual Power Plant set to sell its technology globally
Monday 04/06/2018
Bord na Móna deploys new excavators for bog rehabilitation work
Wednesday 30/05/2018
Bord na Móna to make significant investment in their Edenderry peat and biomass power plant in the area of Emissions Compliance
Wednesday 23/05/2018
Bord na Móna Growise Sponsors Myeloma UK Garden at Chelsea Flower Show
Thursday 24/05/2018
ESB and Bord na Móna reach Financial Close on Oweninny Wind Farm Project