Featured News

Bord na Móna to raise €1.6 billion for climate action projects

Bord na Móna is to raise €1.6 billion to fund a series of major climate action projects across its 200,000-acre landholding. The company has appointed Goodbody Corporate Finance to manage the fundraising for a series of largescale climate action projects

Monday 14/09/2020
Bord na Móna wins big in renewable energy auction
Wednesday 19/08/2020
Bord na Móna leads restoration of Westmeath’s Crosswood Bog on behalf of National Parks and Wildlife Service
Wednesday 22/07/2020
Bord na Móna delivering on climate action in FY 2020
Friday 19/06/2020
Bord na Móna to commence Enhanced Peatland Rehabilitation Scheme
Monday 25/05/2020
Bord na Móna welcomes the first report by the Just Transition Commissioner
Wednesday 13/05/2020
UPDATED: Important Public Advisory Notice regarding the risk of fires in the countryside
Wednesday 08/04/2020
Bord na Móna to oversee 1,800 hectares of the 2020 raised-bog restoration programme
Saturday 28/03/2020
Public Amenity availability update
Thursday 20/02/2020
Bord na Móna and Coillte announce landmark biomass supply to Edenderry Power
Thursday 28/11/2019
Oweninny Wind Farm reaches commercial operation