Featured News

Public Amenity and Public Health Advisory Note

Lough Boora Discovery Park and the company’s public amenities at the Mountlucas site will remain open as normal in line with public health advice.

Thursday 27/02/2020
Minister taps trees and starts new Bord na Móna harvest
Thursday 20/02/2020
Bord na Móna and Coillte announce landmark biomass supply to Edenderry Power
Thursday 28/11/2019
Oweninny Wind Farm reaches commercial operation
Friday 08/11/2019
Accelerated Exit from Peat will be accompanied by Just Transition for Workers and the Midlands – Minister Bruton
Wednesday 16/10/2019
Bord na Móna announce €1.6 Billion investment in renewable energy development, new business projects, waste recycling and resource recovery for the next ten years
Wednesday 02/10/2019
Bord na Móna and Coillte collaborate to transform 1500 hectares into native woodland
Friday 13/09/2019
AES Bord na Móna delivers 'Green' Ploughing Championships
Wednesday 24/07/2019
Bord na Móna reports progress on Brown to Green Strategy and costs of Decarbonisation Programme
Friday 05/07/2019
Bord na Móna launch new plastics recycling factory in Littleton, Co. Tipperary.
Monday 17/06/2019
Bord na Móna to deliver significant elements of national climate plan